• Pedro Carrascal

    Pedro... read more
  • Torben Damsgaard

    ... read more
  • Claude Mekies

    Claude... read more
  • Dimitra Kalogianni

    Dimitra... read more
  • Dominika Czarnota-Szałkowska

    Dominika... read more
  • Georgina Carr

    Georgina Carr   Georgina Carr is the External Relations Manager for the UK MS Society and she joined EMSP’s Board in 2015. She joined the UK MS Society in 2013 where she works to ensure that policy in the UK reflects the needs of people with MS. Prior to... read more
  • Federica Balzani

    Federica Balzani   Federica was elected on EMSP's Executive Committee in May 2016 to represent the Italian MS Society (AISM).... read more
  • Jana Hlaváčová

    Jana Hlaváčová   Jana is a young Czech MS advocate, human rights lawyer and volunteer elected on EMSP's Executive Committee in May... read more
  • Klaus Knops

    Klaus... read more
  • Tanja Malbaša

    ... read more
  • Patrik Puljić

    ... read more
  • Anne Winslow

    Anne was elected President of EMSP in 2014, having acted as Vice-President since 2010. Anne Winslow has been working with people with physical disabilities for almost 30 years. She has worked in social work and health policy development both at an organisational and... read more
  • Peer Baneke

    CEO of the MS International... read more